jump to navigation

Back again to warli…. September 16, 2009

Posted by preeta pillai in Warli painting.
trackback

DSCN4967 

This time I have tried to paint on .a small bowl, that I picked up from Diaso, Muscat, yesterday.  The moment I saw the bowl I felt wow!! I’ll try my warli painting on this. I think it looks quite nice.

DSCN4968

 

DSCN4959  DSCN4963  

DSCN4964

Here are some more pictures of what I have done. Next week Eid Holidays begin and kids will be at home. So I am doubtful if I can do anything much. I am eager to take part in Sew it,  since yesterday Nima and I went out shopping for materials and I cant wait to use them in the next project.   We got some pretty printed material… Looking forward for the next project. Till then Bye!!

Comments»

1. Nima - September 17, 2009

OMG…that looks fabulous….


Leave a Reply

