jump to navigation

Its Sew it time again- Wrist pin cushion September 28, 2009

Posted by preeta pillai in Sew it - Sewing.
trackback

This time its a wrist pin cushion on Sew it.  I was so engrossed in learning to crochet that I almost missed this wednesday’s  feature on Mayya’s blog I was so….  tempted to do it later but, then I felt I should try to finish it since its such a small and simple project. Once I was through I felt great, moreover this will be my first pin-cushion.  Here’s the picture …..DSCN5021

You can get this tutorial on the long thread.  I just took 1hr to complete it.

 

DSCN5022

I have also started sewing a tray. You can see it soon on my next post. Till then take care… Bye from Preeta

Comments»

1. Nima - September 28, 2009

wow…that’s nice…it’s going to be vey useful for you

preeta - September 28, 2009

Thanks! Nima… I would like to make a proper table pin-cushion sometime.

2. Mayya @ Sew Chic and Unique - September 28, 2009

YAY looks great Preeta thanks for taking part! 🙂

3. Feature it Wednesday Wrist pincushion « Sew Chic and Unique - September 30, 2009

[…] This pincushion was made by Preeta  […]


Leave a Reply

